Peer-to-Peer Internship Panel

The University of Arizona
Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 4:00 PM (MST)

About this event

Join us this Tuesday, September 22nd, at 7 pm EDT (4 pm PDT) to learn how six of our fellow DSCs landed their internships at Apple, Amazon, Google, Facebook, Microsoft, and NASA


Agenda:

Introductions

How did I end up at...

We will be taking live questions through the session


Speakers:

Ananay Arora - DSC Lead, Arizona State University. Interned at Apple Inc.

Areeba Aziz - DSC Lead, McMaster University. Interned at Amazon Inc.

Devin Martin - DSC Lead, Howard University. Interned at NASA

George Martin - DSC Lead, Morgan State University. Interned at Google Inc.

Jane Illarionova - DSC Lead, University of Toronto. Interned at Microsoft

Maxine Nzegwu - DSC Lead, Cornell University. Interned at Facebook

Speakers


Organizer

Partner