Flutter Festival - Session 6

Old Engineering Block, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University), Mullana, 133203

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University) - Mullana, India

Flutter Festival is a community led event series where developers can join to learn the fundamentals of Google technologies. - featuring Flutter, Firebase and Google Cloud content.

Apr 25, 2022, 8:15 – 10:30 AM

26 RSVP'd


Key Themes


About this event

Flutter Festival is a community-led event series where developers can join to learn the fundamentals of Google technologies. - featuring Flutter, Firebase, and Google Cloud content.

Who should join?

This program is for people who are new to cross-platform development and want to learn the best practices for building mobile, web, and desktop apps in Flutter. There are several workshops during the event where you will going to learn all about Flutter, Dart, and Firebase. As always, you have the flexibility to adapt the level, format, duration, and other aspects of the agenda based on your prior knowledge and experience.

Why should I join?

Learn the basics of building cross-platform apps with the Flutter framework and develop some cool apps to start your journey as a Developer!

Besides the invaluable knowledge, there are certificates for attendees who will attend all the workshops.

Also, the winners of the competition which is going to be held at the end of the event will get cool goodies from our side.


  • Jatin Nagar


    Flutter Facilitator


  • Sushant Dhiman

    GDSC Lead

  • Vishal Gupta Computer Science


    Faculty Advisor

  • Jai Kush Mehta

    Core Team Member

  • Sahil Panwar

    Core team Member

  • vaishnavi vaishnavi

    No company

    Core Team Member

  • Vansh Narang

    Core Team Member

  • Bajrang Gour

    Core Team Member


    Core Team Member

  • Rishabh Kumar Singh

    Core Team Member

  • Aaditya Chaudhary

    Core Team Member

  • Darshan Soni

    Core Team Member

  • Saurav Kumar GDSC


    Core Team Member

  • Ajay Kumar

    Core Team Member

  • Niraj Kumar

    Core Team Member

  • Parag Sharma

    Core Team Member

  • Hemish Mehta

    Core Team Member

  • Kartavaya Jain

    Core Team Member

  • Niharika Attri

    Core Team Member

  • Akshat Malik

    Core Team Member

  • Aryan Jha

    Core Team Member

  • Yogesh Vashisth

    Core Team Member

  • Kartik Goel

    Core Team Member

  • Ritika Bansal

    Core Team Member

  • Payal Sharma

    Core Team Member