Android Study Jams

International Institute of Information Technology - Pune, India

Android Study Jams are a community- organised study groups for people to do a hand's on learning for Android app development.

Dec 31, 2021, 12:30 – 2:00 PM

0 RSVP'd


Key Themes


About this event

The journey of Android Study Jams has been full of excitement and challenges, but now it's time to say come join us for the final hands-on session of Android Study Jams & get a chance to learn how to make apps from scratch.


Platform:- Microsoft Teams


Date: December 31, 2021

Time: 6:00 p.m. onwards

How Do I Sign Up?


Who are the Speakers??

1. Mr. Tushar Sharma (GDSC Lead, Amity University Mumbai)

2. Mr. Anurag Mishra (GDSC Lead Indore Institute of Science & Technology)

3. Mr. Rishi Goyal (GDSC Poornima College of Engineering)

4. Mr. Akshat Patel (GDSC Lead, Avantika University)

5. Mr. Aditya Jain (GDSC Indore Institute of Science & Technology)

6. Mr. Pratham Sonawane (GDSC International Institute of Information Technology,Pune)

So, what are you waiting for? Let's finish this journey together and learn something valuable.

Let us come together to make this year's final day memorable.


  • Tushar Sharma

    Google Developer Student Clubs

    GDSC Lead

  • Pratham Sonawane


    Android Study Jams Facilitator

  • Rishi Goyal

    GDSC Lead

  • Akshat Patel

    GDSC Lead

  • Anurag Mishra

    GDSC Lead

  • Aditya Jain

    Indore Institute of Science & Technology, Indore



  • Neha Mundase

    GDSC Lead

  • Mayur Patil


  • Om Nichal


  • Sahil Tambe

    Web Development Lead


    Web Development Lead

  • Dhruv Gidwani

    Mobile Application Development Lead

  • Sanskriti Singh

    Cloud Lead

  • Sudarshan Rawate

    Blockchain Lead

  • Nishtha Jethani

    Data Science & AI-ML Lead

  • Sunandan Phalke

    International Institute of Information Technology

    Open Source Lead

  • Anushka Mokashi

    Community Manager & Data Science Member

  • Swapnil U S

    Events Team

  • shivam Tavaskar

    Events Team

  • Ninad Waskar

    Events Team

  • Avnish Kshirsagar

    Social Media Team

  • Gouri Bhoyar

    Social Media Team

  • Sanket Deore

    Social Media Team

  • Pooja Ukade

    Executive Head

  • samarth uttampalle

    Executive Team