Flutter Forward Extended Indian Institute of Technology - Indore

Flutter Forward Extended: Expert Speaker Talk on Firebase and Flutter. GDSC IIT Indore, in collaboration with GDSC Vel Tech, GDSC Amrita School of Engineering Bengaluru, GDSC MBM Jodhpur and GDSC WCE, is excited to invite you to our upcoming expert session on Flutter and Firebase.

Mar 5, 2023, 10:30 – 11:15 AM



Key Themes

FirebaseFlutterFlutter Forward Extended

About this event


The session is designed to provide you with a comprehensive understanding of Flutter and Firebase, one of the most popular and innovative technologies for building cross-platform by our guest speaker - Mr. Abhishek Doshi, a Google developer expert (Flutter and Firebase), and a Senior Flutter developer at Somnio software. The session is meant to give you an industrial and practical outlook to these rapidly emerging technologies today.

Details of the workshop are as follows:

Date: March 5, 2023

Time: 4 PM IST

Mode: MS Teams [ https://bit.ly/3J6kQuf ]

Register/RSVP for the event beforehand to confirm your slot. For any doubts or concerns, please feel free to contact us back.

We look forward to having you with us for this exciting and informative session!


  • Rohit Dhanotia

    GDSC Lead

  • Deepak Yadav

    Web Development Lead

  • Arunabha Dhal

    Blockchain Lead

  • Shivam Sharma

    App Development Lead

  • Rajat Vishwakarma

    Game Development Lead

  • Soham Pandit

    AI/ML Lead

  • Anushka Jha

    Creative Lead

  • Vedant Dinkar

    Content Lead

  • Sai Sanjana

    Iit Indore

    Social Media and Outreach Lead

  • Yatharth Gupta

    AI/ML Team Member

  • Krish Agrawal

    AI/ML Team Member

  • Rupal Shah

    AI/ML Team Member

  • Anjani Kumar


    Web Team Member

  • Prabhakar Agrawal Naredi

    App Team Member

  • Aditya Lahane

    App Team Member

  • Divya Agarwal

    Game Development Team Member

  • Ritika Dhaker

    AI/ML Team Member

  • Rishi Bharat

    Web Team Member

  • Akanksha Prasad

    Web Team Member

  • Harsh Sinha

    Web Team Member

  • Ishita Pandey

    Web Team Member

  • Pratik Prajn

    Game Dev Team Member

  • Deepesh Bansal

    App Team Member

  • Ayush Awasthi

    Web Team Member

Contact Us