GDSC Info Session 2023-24

Chameli Devi Group of Institutions, Village Umrikheda, Near Toll Booth, Indore, 452020

Chameli Devi Group of Institutions - Indore, India

Embark on a journey of possibilities at GDSC Info Session 2023-24! Explore upcoming plans, learn how to join GDSC, win exciting quiz prizes, and honor top cloud campaign performers. Your gateway to a year of innovation awaits!

Aug 17, 2023, 7:00 – 9:00 AM

16 RSVP'd


Key Themes

AccessibilityCareer DevelopmentOpen Source

About this event

Join us at the GDSC Info Session 2023-24 and discover a world of opportunities! Get ready to dive into the exciting plans and initiatives that GDSC has in store for this year. Whether you're a tech enthusiast, a coding whiz, or just curious about the world of Google Developer Student Clubs, this event is for you.

Learn firsthand about the seamless process of joining GDSC and becoming a part of our vibrant community. Our informative sessions will guide you through the steps, ensuring you have all the information you need to embark on this incredible journey.

But that's not all! Engage in a thrilling quiz that will test your knowledge about GDSC and keep you on your toes. Fabulous prizes await the sharpest minds in the room. 



Thursday, August 17, 2023
7:00 AM – 9:00 AM UTC


  • Aryan Chachra

    GDSC Lead

  • Hardik Panwar


  • Raunek Pawar


  • Simran Bhalode


  • Gaurav Kadskar

    Foster (AI/ML Team)

  • Mihir Jaiswal

    Foster (Operations Team)

  • Zoya Qureshi

    Foster (DS & Analytics Team)

  • Aniruddh Dubge

    Foster (Blockchain Team)

  • Adesh Katiya

    Executive Member (DS & Analytics Team)

  • Bhavya Jadam

    Executive Member (AI/ML Team)

  • Madhur Chouhan

    Executive Member (Web Development Team)

  • Aakash Benarjee

    Executive Member (Social Media Team)

  • Ambika Mishra

    Google Developer Student Club

    Executive Member (PR & Outreach Team)

  • Anjali Bansal

    Executive Member (Web Development Team)

  • Gunjan Rathore

    Executive (Operations Team)

  • Jayesh Panwar

    Executive Member (Social Media Team)

  • Sourabh Pawar

    Executive Member (PR & Outreach Team)

  • Vikas Pal

    Executive Member (Social Media Team)

  • taiba faridi

    Executive Member (Content Writing)

Contact Us