GCSJ Swags Distribution

Chameli Devi Group of Institutions, Khandwa Road, Indore, 452020

🌐 Join us on March 9, 2024, at 10:30 AM in Seminar Hall 1 for the Google Cloud Study Jams Rewards Distribution! 🌐 Let's celebrate your achievements together! πŸ†πŸŽ‰

Mar 9, 4:30 – 6:30 AM



Key Themes

Cloud Study JamGoogle Cloud

About this event

🌐 GDSC-CDGI Google Cloud Study Jams Rewards Distribution Event 🌐

Get ready for an exhilarating event on March 9, 2024, at 10:30 AM in Seminar Hall 1! It's time to honor your dedication and accomplishments in the Google Cloud Study Jams with a grand rewards distribution ceremony.

This event is more than just a distribution; it's a celebration of your hard work and commitment. We encourage all eligible participants to join us for a memorable gathering where we'll share smiles, cheers, and acknowledge the collective success of the Study Jams.

πŸŽ‰ Agenda:

- Welcome and Introduction

- Recognition of Participants

- Distribution of Goodies and Certificates

- Group Photo Session

Your success is our pride, and this event aims to make your achievements even more special. Don't miss out on this opportunity to connect with fellow participants, organizers, and industry professionals.

Spread the word, mark your calendars, and get ready for an unforgettable experience! Share your excitement using #GDSCRewards2024.



Saturday, March 9, 2024
4:30 AM – 6:30 AM UTC


  • Aryan Chachra

    GDSC Lead

  • Hardik Panwar


  • Raunek Pawar


  • Simran Bhalode


  • Gaurav Kadskar

    Foster (AI/ML Team)

  • Mihir Jaiswal

    Foster (Operations Team)

  • Zoya Qureshi

    Foster (DS & Analytics Team)

  • Aniruddh Dubge

    Foster (Blockchain Team)

  • Adesh Katiya

    Executive Member (DS & Analytics Team)

  • Bhavya Jadam

    Executive Member (AI/ML Team)

  • Madhur Chouhan

    Executive Member (Web Development Team)

  • Aakash Benarjee

    Executive Member (Social Media Team)

  • Ambika Mishra

    Google Developer Student Club

    Executive Member (PR & Outreach Team)

  • Anjali Bansal

    Executive Member (Web Development Team)

  • Gunjan Rathore

    Executive (Operations Team)

  • Jayesh Panwar

    Executive Member (Social Media Team)

  • Sourabh Pawar

    Executive Member (PR & Outreach Team)

  • Vikas Pal

    Executive Member (Social Media Team)

  • taiba faridi

    Executive Member (Content Writing)

Contact Us