Ideathon - Day 2

Today in Day 2, we will take a step further into the "Ideathon" and start. We aim to help you in the show case phase, that will make it easier for you in presenting your project in the Solution Challenge.

Mar 12, 2022, 3:00 – 5:00 PM

RSVP'd

RSVP Now

Key Themes

Solution Challenge

About this event

Today in Day 2, we will take a step further into the "Ideathon" and start.

We aim to help you in the show case phase, that will make it easier for you in presenting your project in the Solution Challenge.

Agenda:

Idea Pitching workshop

Individual Pitching

Team Pitching

Feedback Panel

Presented by: Eariele Arango & Maram El Sheikh

πŸ—“: Saturday - March 12

πŸ•›: 5 PM Cairo Time

πŸ•›: 6 PM Mecca Time

πŸ•›: 7 PM Dubai Time

πŸ“: Online - Google Meet

Facilitator

  • Shrouk Osama

    GDSC Assiut

    Lead

Organizers

  • Abdalrhman Reda

    Head of Flutter team

  • Salma Osama

    GDSC Lead

  • Hanaa Yafez

    Graphic designer

  • Mariam Hassan

    Head of HRM Committee

  • Mohammed Ali Rayan

    Human resources manager

  • Mohamed Ahmed Abdelhameed

    Human resources manager

  • Asala Osman

    Graphic designer

  • Dalia Yasser

    Public relations committee

  • Omnia Esmat

    Ω„Ψ§ΩŠΩˆΨ¬Ψ―

    Human resources manager

  • Mohamed Gad

    Member of Social media committee

  • Kirolos Ayman

    Member of data science and machine learning team

  • Manar Serri

    Member of public relations team

  • Sarah Ahmed

    Flutter team

  • Alaa Sayed

    Human resources manager

  • mahmoud rafat

    Cyber security team instructor

  • Ashraf Hussien

    Human Recourses Manager

  • Hatem Mohamed

    GDSC Assiut University Co-Lead

Contact Us