Flutter Frenzy 2 Days Bootcamp

Kompleks Perdana Siswa (KPS), Universiti Malaya, Jalan Universiti, Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, 50603

GDSC APU X GDSC UM Flutter Frenzy 2D1N Bootcamp

Apr 8, 2023, 1:30 AM – Apr 9, 2023, 1:00 PM



Key Themes


About this event

[Flutter Frenzy Announcement 📱]

Behold, the moment you all have been waiting for is here! We proudly introduce to you the launching of our Flutter Frenzy event, which is opened for registrations now 🎉 Get ready to grab some great insights and knowledge about Flutter through our series of experienced speaker lineups and know more people along the way!

📅 Date: 8 April 2023 - 9 April 2023

🚏 Venue: KPS Universiti Malaysia

💸 Participation Fee: RM 50

Register here ⬇️


So what are you waiting for? Grab your seat now before it runs out as we only have limited seats 👀


  • Kai Yong Lai

    GDSC Advisor

  • Weoy Yang Ang

    Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU)

    GDSC Lead

  • Joe Ying Lau

    GDSC Co-Lead

  • Mohammed Abdul Rasheed

    GDSC Co-Lead

  • Ash Char

    GDSC Head Secretary

  • Jasmine Lawrence

    GDSC Assistant Head Secretary

  • Angeline Tee

    GDSC Head Treasurer

  • Xin Yee Liew

    TrueMoney Malaysia

    GDSC Public Relations Lead

  • Nikitha Upadhya

    GDSC Public Relations Co-Lead

  • Lee Jang Jhin

    GDSC Public Relations Co-Lead

  • Quinci Tee

    GDSC Creative Marketing Lead

  • renee nyong

    GDSC Creative Marketing Co-Lead

  • Kah Xuan Cheah

    Asia pacific university

    GDSC Creative Marketing Co-Lead

  • Suzanne Lai

    GDSC AI Lead

  • Jack Pang Chong

    GDSC AI Co-Lead

  • Wei Hup Tan

    Asia Pacific University

    GDSC Web Development Lead

  • Johnson Chin

    DevVibe Solutions

    GDSC Web Development Co-Lead

  • Casey Tan

    GDSC Cybersecurity Lead

  • Chai Cheng Xun

    GDSC Cybersecurity Co-Lead

  • Ng Li Sheng

    GDSC App Development Lead

  • Dalton Gan

    Asia Pacific University

    GDSC App Development Co-Lead

  • Sattish Shewkani

    GDSC Core Team Committee

  • Zachary Ang

    GDSC Core Team Committee

  • Chai WaiiYuan

    GDSC Core Team Committee

  • Cheong SK

    GDSC Core Team Committee

  • Dora Tam

    GDSC Core Team Committee