GDSC ASE CBE Induction

Sudhamani Hall, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritanagar, Ettimadai, Tamil Nadu, Coimbatore, 641112

The Induction Ceremony shall act as a curtain raiser for the club, delving into its goals, objectives, and plans for the upcoming academic year. To work with various domains in tech and expand our collective knowledge, experience, and skill set is something the club strongly promotes and believes in.

Oct 20, 2022, 12:00 – 1:30 PM



Key Themes

Career Development

About this event

We are surrounded by technology that skillfully dictates almost every facet of our lives, and have only touched the tip of the iceberg in terms of their development. As the succeeding cohort of passionate and driven students dedicated to broaden the horizons of the tech domain, the dawn of a new era has finally come upon us. GDSC is the ideal platform for one and all who seek knowledge in the vast ocean of technology, with the core aim to provide sustainable solutions to the community around them. 

The event aims to introduce the community to not just ML, Android, Competitive Programming, cloud computing, research opportunities and interview prep tips, but also Google's core technologies that make life easier for the next generation of developers.


Welcome address and prayer
Icebreaker and introducing the lead Vaidehi Sridhar
Introducing the tech leads with presentations


  • Vaidehi Sridhar

    GDSC Lead 2022-23


  • Pranav Suriya S R

    Fidelity Investments

    GDSC Lead

  • Barath Kumar J

    Executive Member

  • Senthil Adithya V

    Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham

    Executive Member

  • Abineha Prabu

    Executive Member

  • Santhosh Sachin


    ML/AI Lead

  • Sankalp Karthi

    AI/ML Team Member

  • Sarvesh Shashikumar

    AI/ML Team Member

  • Yash Puthalath

    Android Team Member

  • Shreyas Visweshwaran

    Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham

    Android Team Member

  • Adithya Raja

    ML Now

    Web Developer

  • Rahul Ravikumar

    Web Team Member

  • Siddharth D

    Web Team Member

  • vinay eranki

    IOT Lead

  • Sharan Kumar R

    IOT Team Member

  • Aadithyaa Eeswaran

    IOT Team Member

  • Ashwin Narayanan S

    DevOps Lead

  • Ananya Ramamurthy

    Event Management Lead

  • Suneelvijay M

    Event Management Team Member

  • Ramya Varun

    Event Management Team Member

  • Navaneetha Krishna S

    Multimedia and Design

  • Yoshni Nandha Kishore


  • Aswin S

    Amrita school of engineering


  • Neeraj Raghav


Contact Us